INSA LEGGINGS ARE SOLD OUT!

INSA-LEGGINGS3-low

YES YES Y’ALL!

They’re here- the first limited edition release of INSA LEGGINGS!!

Edition: ONLY 30 PAIRS AVAILABLE

They will be available for purchase HERE at precisely:

Friday 30th November 4.30pm GMT (UK time) -11.30am EST – 8.30am PST,

Hand Machined with LOVE in LONDON,
-Premium digital print (No artwork fading or cracking!!)
-4 way stretch best grade Lycra (No see thru over stretch or baggy knees)
-One size fits most 8 to 12 (Quite a tight size 12)

Price: £120 +P&P

SOLD OUT

LEGGINGS3